Lejdi


Lejdi (Lady) is my beloved cocker spaniel that, in my eyes, look crazy and cute on each photo. This taken today I decided to share. Why? We spend more and more time at home, in front of computer, TV, games. In the winter we miss spring and when it is outside we don’t use it enough. But when you have a dog you must go out. Despite rain, wind and laziness. And this is something I’m glad about. Isn’t she lovely? ;)

See also: https://fotshot.wordpress.com/2012/12/30/my-best-friend/

3 responses to “Lejdi

  1. Pingback: My best friend | Frozen Moments·

Say what you think

