Back in time


Objezierze, small village in the central Poland (near Poznan). I came there to take photos of Monuments for the Wiki Contest.
The Palace there was one of the nicest place I saw that day. Most of other monuments were in bad conditions, even if beautiful once.
At the entrance I’ve met a man who took care of the palace. Some time ago classes from the nearby school took place there. Later it was a small guesthouse with a place for weddings. It looked amazing inside, like one of those famous palaces visited by thousands of tourists. But that one was closed. Nobody could see its beauty anymore. Except the care taker. And now me. I was amazed. By its character and interiors. But one thing I loved most was something I could see in some movies, old movies…

Say what you think

