Mushrooming


5.30AM on Saturday doesn’t exist. But I decided to prove it wrong and woke up to go for mushrooming. Previous night was cold, so I didn’t expect too much. And I wasn’t wrong. But, even if I won’t have mushroom soup for a dinner, I shot quite a bite of photos. Here is the specimen, more to come.

2 responses to “Mushrooming

    • Thank You for your comment. The freshness of the photo and the dew pearls are the reason why I like it mostly. And the time.. usually it does not exist. But there are some reasons when it’s worth to wake up so early :)

Say what you think

