My first fashion session


It was tiring and demanding week with no free time at all. But at least the weekend was nice, and fruitful.
I had a chance to challenge myself and try something totally new.
I was asked by my friend to do a photo session of her new collection. First time in studio, first time working with models. Now I can confess, I was scared. And now… maybe not everything is perfect, but at least it wasn’t bad. And here are some results. What do you think?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 responses to “My first fashion session

    • Thank You Chris. That was my first time, I didn’t make it up ;) It’s really nice to hear from people who take photo that the work is good. Thanks, really!

Say what you think

