With camera among pigeons


On the Christmas Day I went for a walk at the Poznan Old Market. Some people were walking. But what caught my eyes were pigeons.

I like birds sitting on monument’s head. I know it’s not good for monument. But it looks funny, at least for me. Here are the Three sitting on the fountain.
Three Kings

I like colors shining on that one.
IMG_8937

And next two photos aren’t perfect. Unfortunately, I used quite long time (my max ISO is 1600, but I can’t even look at them then, the maximum I can use and have quite good photos is 800).

I like this one because of the shoe in the background.
IMG_8948

And the last one. Not sharp and not pretty. But I’ve chosen it because of the golden eye that just looks crazy for me.
IMG_8959

14 responses to “With camera among pigeons

Say what you think

