The Cat


Sitting sick at home I felt bored… at 2 am. I’m not sure if my cat liked my boredom, but she was amazingly patient for me.

TheCat

4 responses to “The Cat

    • Sometimes is a proper word :) But you are right. Cats are often funny, doing strange things and that always looks nice on photos. And they are also sweet and cute so here is the possibility for other kind of photos. I just wish my cat would not be that interested in any movement. Than I could take photos of at least the first kind I mentioned :)

Say what you think

