The Eye


eye

4 responses to “The Eye

    • You are right Chris. That’s one of the reasons I didn’t add any comment to that photo. It speaks for itself. But, beside living in captivity, I don’t think they have bad live there. There is about 7-8 goats, with quite a lot room, grass, food. Looked pretty nice and good actually, came so I can pet them. But when I saw that eye… Anyway, thanks for your comment Chris!

  1. Almost looks like there is a tear in his eye. Looks sad behind the fence. I am glad I read your reply above to Chris that their living quarters was not bad.

Say what you think

