These thoughts


How much I would like to know what my lovely dog thought in that moment… She hid behind a sofa and looked at me so sad…

IMG_4655 - Kopia

5 responses to “These thoughts

    • But don’t you think she looked sad in that moment? She looked at me that way for few minutes, hidden beside sofa with only one eye looking at me.

  1. Is she an older dog? This breed of dog has a soulful face anyway. Sometimes, they look at us for a long time like that. Very intelligent dogs. No, I doubt that she is sad. I think she enjoys looking at you.

Say what you think

