“Me and my russet tail”


One day, in the botanical garden, I notices some movement on the tree. This squirrel was running from one tree to another and I was running after it with my camera. Finally the squirrel plunged into the thicket and, with some nut, jumped to some higher branches. Me and my camera caught the attention of other visitors so after a minute or two there was small group of people looking “onthe sky” or at least it looked that way. And the squirrel, patiently, ate its lunch, presenting us its beautiful red tail.

IMG_4611

IMG_4615

IMG_4616

IMG_4622

2 responses to ““Me and my russet tail”

Say what you think

