The best of Georgia


Signagi is a small town in Kahetia, Georgia. City amazed me with its peace and beauty. City walls spread widely around city, towers and restored houses with hospitable and friendly people create exceptional atmosphere.
Photos below are taken on phone. More will come after I will return from Georgia. I hope you’ll enjoy.

image

image

2 responses to “The best of Georgia

    • I love it too. For long times sky has such beautiful color. I will add later some photos from my Canon, but I need to admit that (at least for mobile) are not that bad as I expected to see them on larger screen.

Say what you think

