‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award


I started this blog in May this year. Without any precise vision it’s still under development. I wanted to share my photos, but also my passion to travels and cultures. There is still a lot work to be done and I know I should work more on it. But beside it all I’ve been nominated to Blog of the Year 2012 award by Gogsy Photography.
I would really like to thank you. I am honoured and really happy that you like my blog enough to award me.

Blog of the Year Award 1 star jpeg

Here are the ‘rules’ for this award:

1. Select the blog(s) you think deserve the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

2. Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen – there’s no minimum or maximum number of blogs required – and ‘present’ them with their award.

3. Please include a link back to this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award – http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/our-awards/blog-of-the-year-2012-award/ and include these ‘rules’ in your post (please don’t alter the rules or the badges!)

4. Let the blog(s) you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the ‘rules’ with them.

5. You can now also join our Facebook group – click ‘like’ on this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award Facebook group and then you can share your blog with an even wider audience.

6. As a winner of the award – please add a link back to the blog that presented you with the award – and then proudly display the award on your blog and sidebar … and start collecting stars…

Unlike other awards which you can only add to your blog once – this award is different!

When you begin you will receive the ‘1 star’ award – and every time you are given the award by another blog – you can add another star!

There are a total of 6 stars to collect.

Which means that you can check out your favorite blogs, and even if they have already been given the award by someone else, then you can still bestow it on them again and help them to reach the maximum 6 stars!

For more information check the FAQ on The Thought Palette.

The blogs that I choose for this award are:

petit4chocolatier.wordpress.com – for wonderful receipes

hitchhikershandbook.com – for good guides and travels’ tips

photographybycalliec.wordpress.com – for amazing photos

nawlasneoczy.wordpress.com – for courage and amazing travels

emiwdrodze.wordpress.com – for showing how to live travelling

 

13 responses to “‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

  1. Ewa,
    Congratulations on your blog of the year award; well deserved!
    Thank you very much for the nomination :)
    Sincerely,
    judy

  2. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?

    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end
    or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  3. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this
    onto a coworker who was conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually bought me dinner simply because
    I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….

    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this subject here on your web page.

  4. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up
    and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.

    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it
    in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  5. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to
    come back in the future. Cheers

  6. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort
    of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this info So i’m happy to exhibit that I have
    an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I such a lot indisputably will make sure to don?t forget this web site and provides it a glance
    on a continuing basis.

Say what you think